Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kimberly Morris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kimberly Morris

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kailee Kurtzhals

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great knowledgeable staff that truly cares!"

Sandra Brown

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quintin has been very helpful since the beginning of my coverage with State Farm he is a good listener. Thank you so much and I appreciate you."

John Wysocki

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this company! Haley is amazing and found me an incredible rate on a new car (she even beat USAA, which is hard to do). Michigan is one of the states with the highest car insurance rates but I’ll be paying well under $200 per month for my 2022 Kia K5 GT!! Haley is incredibly friendly, happy and professional and is always looking for the tiniest ways to save me even more money every time I call. She informed me about a little Bluetooth device that I place in my glovebox which informs State Farm of my driving habits which can save me up to $30 (or more) a month (the device is totally free)! The entire staff at Kim Morris State Farm is great (Eric was the first person to get me started on my journey with these guys and he’s also super helpful)! I PROMISE you won’t be disappointed with their service and rates. These guys and gals truly love what they’re doing and will make sure you’re happy every step of the way!"

Monica Mingo

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley Laabs has been nothing but kind and extremely helpful. She elaborates on every detail within policies came along for the ride when I didn’t know if my soon-to-be-husband would be switching with me or when I changed my name. She makes sure I stay in the know and that she is always available. I’m grateful to have Haley taking care of me in some of the most important aspects of my life"

Manni Lee

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Quinton and he's a real personable person. Some agents just want the sell and not explain much but Quinton is a super nice and knowledgeable guy. I got off the phone feeling more confident I made the right choice and all of my questions were answered."

Yolanda Clemons

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want a representative who is kind, accommodating and professional, ask for Quinton Lemanski. He is always ready to assist you with any questions or needs you may have. He is always available to assist in any way he can. He is a true asset to the State Farm Insurance Company. Yolanda Clemons"

Hieling Law

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend is agency if you would like friendly, professional exchange for opinion / quotation. My own experience is that they are respectful and non-pushy, and treat you equally before and after you decide to do business with them. I had spoken to a couple of companies to compare quotes. I was really attracted to Quinton whom I spoke to in Statefarm. He took the time to explain item by item of different types of coverage to consider and what they mean. He was very patient, very clear in his explanation and illustration. And what I appreciate most is that he remained very patient to answer my questions and was very respectful of the different threshold on coverage that I would take. At the end of the call, he wasn't even pushy at all to want to "close the deal" but respected my wish to think it over. After I purchased the premium, he has answered my call / e-mail with the same reactivity, enthusiasm, professionalism, patience as before the purchase ! I get to speak to the manager Kimberly recently. Equally professional and friendly."

Dominic Gould

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly service.. great coverage"

Rosalind Rainwater

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yes since i signed up with state farm insurance company...nothing but good experiences the staff is very professional n very polite and my agent Quinton Lemanski "Rocks" he's the best im so very happy that i signed up Thank You State Farm like the song says... Like A Good Neighbor State Farm is Definitely There🤗🤗"

Sandman77ize

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"All around great people treat me like family Love the company, Love dealing the Kim"

Michael Harris

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kimberly and her team are genuine, sincere and knowledgeable. The communication is awesome and they are easy to work with! If you’re in Bloomfield, MI or surrounding areas, then this office should be on your list of people to call. You can trust Kimberly with your Auto Insurance, Home Insurance, Business Insurance, Life Insurance, or Renters Insurance."

Ebony Hurst

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service"

Darin Morton

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"this review is easy...Kimberly's office is the easiest 5 star review ever! Trust me on this one...if you have an insurance need Kimberly Morris is where you want be. Not only is this a professional office...it's a caring office. Hard to find that combination these days."

Stuart Bas

January 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kim and her staff are first class and always ready and willing to help with and discuss insurance needs and issues. Took a friend there for a quote, he switched to state farm immediately"

Colleen Warner

April 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"5+++ stars to Kimberly and Andy!! I called and spoke to Kimberly first who was able to set up my insurance for an out of state purchase immediately. Within minutes of the conclusion of out conversation the paperwork was faxed to the dealership. Kimberly took her time to find exactly the right coverage for me personally and I got an excellent rate! Thank you for your exceptional customer service!!"