Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of B H

B H

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B H
"I had been shopping around for different insurance quotes and found myself speaking to an agent named Quinton. I can’t stress enough how engaging, kind, and helpful he was/is with everything I threw at him. Quinton took time out of his day to help me any way he could. He was very understanding even when I could not proceed doing business with them at this time. I will definitely seek him and this office out in the future! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brian Chakeres

Brian Chakeres

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Chakeres
"I have been working with Eric Williams who has been outstanding to work with. Eric takes his time to answer every question I have. He goes into great detail explaining everything on my homeowners and auto insurance to help me gain a better understanding my coverages."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike
"It has been a pleasure to work with this office and its team regarding my insurance needs for the past six years. 5 ➡️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I personally want to thank Quentin for all of his assistance during these past 2 years. I appreciate you and all of your work, and for your listening ear many times probably beyond the call of duty. Somehow you even made the claims process seem painless. If that’s even possible!! Your true empathy and placed compassion shine. Thanks to everyone for guiding me to success and the right choices regarding my insurance matters. When things really count, this office has always actively been there ready to serve, with a willingness and ability to give support, or get me to the right person when necessary. There is a genuine legitimacy within this office like no other on a human level. And for that I am very grateful. Kimberley Morris State Farm will guide you at each step and help you make the right personal choices regarding your insurance needs. A lot of this is priceless. Thank you all for your continued professionalism and cordiality. I think Quentin should do this long term if it’s his passion. He would make a great Agent. What a great staff all around in my opinion!! Thanks Kim!!"
Profile photo of georgevengal

georgevengal

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by georgevengal
"Quinton is an amazing person. He educated me on many aspects of auto insurance, which I never understood earlier. He is a customer centered person, whom people will love to have as their agent. I wish him all the best. George Vengal"
Profile photo of Samson Night

Samson Night

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samson Night
"Great Agent for the best service in Michigan!!!"
Profile photo of Monica Kuptz

Monica Kuptz

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Kuptz
"I've enjoyed working with this agency. Haley is great representative for Kimberly Morris and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Moungi Slim

Moungi Slim

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moungi Slim
"Great customer service. Always going the extra mile. Thanks."
Profile photo of Jay Gardner

Jay Gardner

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Gardner
"Excellent service. Responsive staff."
Profile photo of Matthew Teitelbaum

Matthew Teitelbaum

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Teitelbaum
"I have had nothing short of an excellent experience with Kimberly and her team! Everyone in the office is super knowledgeable and is always able to answer any of my questions promptly. The team takes care of my insurance needs in a caring, thoughtful manner. Great experience!"
Profile photo of E&D “454 G Van” Propst

E&D “454 G Van” Propst

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E&D “454 G Van” Propst
"You all are always the best! 🙂"
Profile photo of Anna Campana Miller

Anna Campana Miller

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Campana Miller
"Hailey is amazing😎✌️"
Profile photo of Mahsa Moussavi

Mahsa Moussavi

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahsa Moussavi
"Quentin Lemansky is the best! He is very knowledgeable and very helpful,...He always goes above and beyond to make sure you get all the help you need."
Profile photo of kandi krishna reddy

kandi krishna reddy

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kandi krishna reddy
"State Farm insurance is one of the best in United States.!"
Profile photo of Kailee Kurtzhals

Kailee Kurtzhals

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kailee Kurtzhals
"Great knowledgeable staff that truly cares!"
Profile photo of Sandra Brown

Sandra Brown

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Brown
"Quintin has been very helpful since the beginning of my coverage with State Farm he is a good listener. Thank you so much and I appreciate you."
Profile photo of John Wysocki

John Wysocki

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Wysocki
"I absolutely love this company! Haley is amazing and found me an incredible rate on a new car (she even beat USAA, which is hard to do). Michigan is one of the states with the highest car insurance rates but I’ll be paying well under $200 per month for my 2022 Kia K5 GT!! Haley is incredibly friendly, happy and professional and is always looking for the tiniest ways to save me even more money every time I call. She informed me about a little Bluetooth device that I place in my glovebox which informs State Farm of my driving habits which can save me up to $30 (or more) a month (the device is totally free)! The entire staff at Kim Morris State Farm is great (Eric was the first person to get me started on my journey with these guys and he’s also super helpful)! I PROMISE you won’t be disappointed with their service and rates. These guys and gals truly love what they’re doing and will make sure you’re happy every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Monica Wiseman

Monica Wiseman

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Wiseman
"Haley Laabs has been nothing but kind and extremely helpful. She elaborates on every detail within policies came along for the ride when I didn’t know if my soon-to-be-husband would be switching with me or when I changed my name. She makes sure I stay in the know and that she is always available. I’m grateful to have Haley taking care of me in some of the most important aspects of my life"
Profile photo of Manni Lee

Manni Lee

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manni Lee
"I spoke with Quinton and he's a real personable person. Some agents just want the sell and not explain much but Quinton is a super nice and knowledgeable guy. I got off the phone feeling more confident I made the right choice and all of my questions were answered."
Profile photo of Yolanda Clemons

Yolanda Clemons

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Clemons
"If you want a representative who is kind, accommodating and professional, ask for Quinton Lemanski. He is always ready to assist you with any questions or needs you may have. He is always available to assist in any way he can. He is a true asset to the State Farm Insurance Company. Yolanda Clemons"
Profile photo of Hieling Law

Hieling Law

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hieling Law
"Highly recommend is agency if you would like friendly, professional exchange for opinion / quotation. My own experience is that they are respectful and non-pushy, and treat you equally before and after you decide to do business with them. I had spoken to a couple of companies to compare quotes. I was really attracted to Quinton whom I spoke to in Statefarm. He took the time to explain item by item of different types of coverage to consider and what they mean. He was very patient, very clear in his explanation and illustration. And what I appreciate most is that he remained very patient to answer my questions and was very respectful of the different threshold on coverage that I would take. At the end of the call, he wasn't even pushy at all to want to "close the deal" but respected my wish to think it over. After I purchased the premium, he has answered my call / e-mail with the same reactivity, enthusiasm, professionalism, patience as before the purchase ! I get to speak to the manager Kimberly recently. Equally professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Dominic Gould

Dominic Gould

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Gould
"Friendly service.. great coverage"
Profile photo of Rosalind Rainwater

Rosalind Rainwater

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalind Rainwater
"Yes since i signed up with state farm insurance company...nothing but good experiences the staff is very professional n very polite and my agent Quinton Lemanski "Rocks" he's the best im so very happy that i signed up Thank You State Farm like the song says... Like A Good Neighbor State Farm is Definitely There🤗🤗"
Profile photo of Sandman77ize

Sandman77ize

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandman77ize
"All around great people treat me like family Love the company, Love dealing the Kim"
Profile photo of Michael Harris

Michael Harris

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Harris
"Kimberly and her team are genuine, sincere and knowledgeable. The communication is awesome and they are easy to work with! If you’re in Bloomfield, MI or surrounding areas, then this office should be on your list of people to call. You can trust Kimberly with your Auto Insurance, Home Insurance, Business Insurance, Life Insurance, or Renters Insurance."
Profile photo of Ebony Hurst

Ebony Hurst

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Hurst
"Exceptional service"